ATM Card Blocking (For lost and stolen cards) Dial: 18005327444, 18008331004 or 18001236230 (Toll Free).|| Balance enquiry missed call at 7834888867 || From 01.08.2021 ECS Mandate will executed on Holidays also. So all are requested to maintain sufficient balance to honour Mandate"

Contact Us

Home | Contact Us
Contact Us

Head Office

Maharashtra Gramin Bank,
Head Office,
Plot No: 42, Gut No: 33,
Golwadi Village,
Tal-Dist- Aurangabad
Near Disha Sankriti Society. 431136
Email:
PhoneNo:

Chairman

Name: Shri.Gharad M B
Address:Maharashtra Gramin Bank,
Head Office: Aurangabad
Email:
PhoneNo:

General Manager

General Manager (IT)

Name:   Smt.Dipali Chausalkar

Email:  gmit@mahagramin.co.in

PhoneNo:   (O)0240- 2476139/41/42,

General Manager (C)

Name:  Shri. Wagh S. S.

Email:  gmadmin@mahagramin.co.in

PhoneNo:  (O) 0240 2476139/41/42

Department Head,H.O., Aurangabad

Shri. Pandagale S S

Chief Manager, (Planning,FI & Legal)

E_mail : cmplanning@mahagramin.co.in

Ph.no. : 0240- 2476141/42

Shri. Gondhalekar V.H

Chief Manager,(Credit Monitoring)

E_mail : cmcreditmonitoring@mahagramin.co.in

Ph.no. : 0240- 2476139/41/42


Shri. Sawant S.D

Chief Manager, (Information Technology)

E_mail : cmit@mahagramin.co.in

Ph.no. : 0240- 2476141

Shri. Shinde G.R

Chief Manager,(Vigilance & GAD)

E_mail : cmvigilance@mahagramin.co.in

Ph.no. : 0240 -2476139/41/42


Shri. Kulkarni G.P

Chief Manager, (Recovery)

E_mail : cmrecovery@mahagramin.co.in

Ph. no. : 0240- 2476139/41/42

Shri. Burkul V. N

Chief Manager, (HRD & Pension Cell)

E_mail : cmstaff@mahagramin.co.in

Ph.no. : 0240- 2476141/42


Shri. Wankhede Y. K.

Chief Manager, (Inspection & Audit)

E_mail : cminsp@mahagramin.co.in

Ph. no. : 0240- 2489257

Shri. Patil S. J.

Chief Manager, (Credit)

E_mail : cmcredit@mahagramin.co.in

Ph.no. : 0240 -2476139/41/42


Shri. Wankhade S.R

Chief Manager, (Accounts & Investment)

E_mail : cmaccounts@mahagramin.co.in

Ph.no. : 0240 -2476139/41/42


Regional Managers

Shri. Muley A.P

Aurangabad Region

E_mail : rmaurangabad@mahagramin.co.in

Ph. no. : 0240- 2320951/52

Shri. Sangamkar S.K

Nanded Region

E_mail : rmnanded@mahagramin.co.in

Ph. no. : 02462- 250695, 243840


Shri. Kurmuda R.B.

Latur Region

E_mail : rmlatur@mahagramin.co.in

Ph. no. : 02382- 256708

Shri. Prabhavati S. B.

Beed Region

E_mail : rmbeed@mahagramin.co.in

Ph. no. : 02442- 228938, 227938


Shri. Bendre G. S.

Parbhani Region

E_mail : rmparbhani@mahagramin.co.in

Ph. no. : 02452- 232044/042, 223443

Shri. Kamatkar A.M.

Thane Region

E_mail : rmthane@mahagramin.co.in

Ph. no. : 022-25344059, 25435154,


Shri. Ghogare B. S.

Nashik Region

E_mail : rmnashik@mahagramin.co.in

Education Loan Loans to let students pursue their dream

Know more »

Gold Loan We offer a wide range of Gold loan

Know more »

Kissan Credit Card A dream loan for farmers.

Know more »

Vehicle Loan Adding wheels to your dream.

Know more »