ATM Card Blocking (For lost and stolen cards) Dial: 18005327444, 18008331004 or 18001236230 (Toll Free).|| Balance enquiry missed call at 7834888867 ||

Contact Us

Home | Contact Us
Contact Us

Head Office

Maharashtra Gramin Bank,
Head Office,
Plot No: 42, Gut No: 33,
Golwadi Village,
Tal-Dist- Aurangabad
Near Disha Sankriti Society. 431136
Email:
PhoneNo:

Chairman

Name: Shri.Gharad M B
Address:Maharashtra Gramin Bank,
Head Office: Aurangabad
Email:  chairman@mahagramin.co.in
PhoneNo:0240-6650279

General Manager

General Manager (C)

Name:  Shri. Wagh S. S.

Email:  gmadmin@mahagramin.co.in

PhoneNo:  (O) 0240 2476139/41/42


General Manager (IT)

Name:   Mr.V.R.Mankar.

Email:  gmit@mahagramin.co.in

PhoneNo:   (O)0240- 2476139/41/42,

Department Head,H.O., Aurangabad

Shri. Sangamkar S.K.

Assistant General Manager(Credit)

E_mail : cmcredit@mahagramin.co.in

Ph.no. : 0240-6650212

Shri. Ghogre B.S.

Chief Manager,(Recovery & Vigilance)

E_mail : cmrecovery@mahagramin.co.in

Ph.no. : 0240-6650213


Shri.Chaware M.S.

Senior Manager, (Information Technology)

E_mail : cmit@mahagramin.co.in

Ph.no. : 0240-6650214

Shri. Gondhalekar V. H..

Chief Manager,(Credit Monitoring)

E_mail : cmvigilance@mahagramin.co.in

Ph.no. : 0240-6650218


Shri. Santosh B.P

Chief Manager, (Planning,FI & Legal)

E_mail : cmplanning@mahagramin.co.in

Ph. no. : 0240-6650219

Shri.Dudhate A.D.

Chief Manager, (HRD)

E_mail : cmstaff@mahagramin.co.in

Ph.no. : 0240-6650216


Shri. Wankhede Y. K.

Chief Manager, (Inspection & Audit)

E_mail : cminsp@mahagramin.co.in

Ph. no. : 0240-6650221

Shri.Wankhade S.R

Chief Manager, (Accounts ,Investment ,GAD & NBD)

E_mail : cmaccounts@mahagramin.co.in

Ph.no. : 0240-6650217


Regional Managers

Shri. Kulkarni G. P.

Aurangabad Region

E_mail : rmaurangabad@mahagramin.co.in

Ph. no. : 0240-2392954

Shri. Shinde E. G.

Nanded Region

E_mail : rmnanded@mahagramin.co.in

Ph. no. : 02462-250695


Shri. Kamatkar A. M.

Latur Region

E_mail : rmlatur@mahagramin.co.in

Ph. no. : 02382-256708

Shri. Kurmuda R. B.

Beed Region

E_mail : rmbeed@mahagramin.co.in

Ph. no. : 02442-228938


Shri. Deshmukh G. S.

Parbhani Region

E_mail : rmparbhani@mahagramin.co.in

Ph. no. :02452-223443/232044/232042

Shri. Bendre G. S.

Pune Region

E_mail : rmthane@mahagramin.co.in

Ph. no. : 022-25344059/25435154


Shri. Patil S. J.

Nashik Region

E_mail : rmnashik@mahagramin.co.in

Ph. no. : 0253-2502058

Education Loan Loans to let students pursue their dream

Know more »

Gold Loan We offer a wide range of Gold loan

Know more »

Kissan Credit Card A dream loan for farmers.

Know more »

Vehicle Loan Adding wheels to your dream.

Know more »