logo
Contact Us :

Head Office:
Maharashtra Gramin Bank
'JIVANSHREE'
Plot No 35 ,SECTOR G,
NEAR HOTEL VARSHA-IN
Town Centre, CIDCO
New Aurangabd -431005

 E_mail:mgbhonnd@gmail.com



Administrative setup:

Shri. Kabra M. A.

Chairman




Shri. C. R. Kadu

General Manager (IT)

Email  : gmit@mahagramin.co.in
Ph.no  : (O)0240- 2476139/41/42,

Shri. G. G. Wakade

General Manager (C)

Email : gmadmin@mahagramin.co.in
Ph.no  : (O) 0240 2476139/41/42


Regional Managers

Shri. Kulkarni U. R.

Aurangabad Region
E_mail  : rmaurangabad@mahagramin.co.in
Ph. no.  : 0240- 2320951/52, 9518703724


Shri. Muley A. P.

Nanded Region
E_mail  : rmnanded@mahagramin.co.in
Ph. no.  : 02462- 250695, 243840, 8275052752


Shri. Kesaralikar M. G.

Beed Region
E_mail  : rmbeed@mahagramin.co.in
Ph. no.  : 02442- 228938, 227938, 8275052754


Shri. Gattani A. N.

Latur Region
E_mail  : rmlatur@mahagramin.co.in
Ph. no.  : 02382- 256708, 9422744815


Shri. Ghogare B. S.

Thane Region
E_mail  : rmthane@mahagramin.co.in
Ph. no.  : 022-25344059, 25435154, 9423219257

Shri. Bhise D. D.

Parbhani Region
E_mail  : rmparbhani@mahagramin.co.in
Ph. no.  : 02452- 232044/042, 223443, 9420965027



Department Head,H.O., Aurangabad

Shri. Gaikwad C. M.

Chief Manager, (Accounts & Reconciliation)
E_mail  : cmaccounts@mahagramin.co.in
Ph.no    :  0240- 2476139/41/42, 8275052756


Shri. Joshi K. D.

Chief Manager, (Recovery & Credit Monitoring)
E_mail  : cmrecovery@mahagramin.co.in
Ph. no.  : 0240- 2476139/41/42, 8275052758


Shri. Kulkarni H. V.

Chief Manager, (Credit & Finance)
E_mail  :  cmcredit@mahagramin.co.in
Ph. no.0240 -2476139/41/42, 9404961251


Shri. Kulkarni G. P.

Chief Manager, (Planning & Development,FI)
E_mail  : cmplanning@mahagramin.co.in
Ph.no    : 0240- 2476141/42, 8275052750


Shri. Kamatkar A. M.

Chief Manager, (Staff & HRD)
E_mail  :  cmstaff@mahagramin.co.in
Ph.no    :  0240- 2476141/42, 9422873137


Shri. Kurmuda R. B.

Chief Manager, (Inspection & Audit)
E_mail  :  cminsp@mahagramin.co.in
Ph. no.  :  0240- 2489257, 8275052761


Shri. Shinde G. R.

Chief Manager, (Information Technology)
E_mail  :  cmit@mahagramin.co.in
Ph.no    :  0240 -6650200, 8275052759


Shri. Wankhade S. R.

Chief Manager, (Investment)
E_mail  :  cminvestment@mahagramin.co.in
Ph.no    :  0240 -2476139/41/42, 8275052751


Shri. Sangamkar S. K.

Chief Manager, (Vigilance)
E_mail  :  cmvigilance@mahagramin.co.in
Ph.no    :  0240 -2476139/41/42, 9420668626


Shri. Ratnakar C. M.

Senior Manager, (General Administration Department)
E_mail  :  smgad@mahagramin.co.in
Ph.no    :  0240- 2476139/41/42, 8275052765


Home| Tenders| About Us| Contact Us| FAQ's hit counters