Snow

Contact Us

Home | Contact Us
Contact Us

Head Office
Maharashtra Gramin Bank 'JIVANSHREE' Plot No 35 ,
Sector G, Near Hotel Varsha-In Town Centre,
CIDCO New Aurangabad
Email:
PhoneNo:

Chairman
Name: Shri. Kabra M. A.
Address:Maharashtra Gramin Bank,
Head Office: Aurangabad
Email:
PhoneNo:

General Manager

General Manager (IT)

Name:  Smt. Priyottama Daharwal

Email:  gmit@mahagramin.co.in

PhoneNo:   (O)0240- 2476139/41/42,

General Manager (C)

Name:  Shri. Wagh S. S.

Email:  gmadmin@mahagramin.co.in

PhoneNo:  (O) 0240 2476139/41/42

Department Head,H.O., Aurangabad

Shri. Kesralikar M. G.

Chief Manager, (Planning,FI & Legal)

E_mail : cmplanning@mahagramin.co.in

Ph.no. : 0240- 2476141/42

Shri. Kulkarni H. V.

Chief Manager, (Credit Monitoring)

E_mail : cmcreditmonitoring@mahagramin.co.in

Ph.no. : 0240- 2476139/41/42


Shri. Kodag E. B.

Chief Manager, (Information Technology)

E_mail : cmit@mahagramin.co.in

Ph.no. : 0240- 2476141

Shri. Burkul V. N.

Chief Manager, (Vigilance & GAD)

E_mail : cmvigilance@mahagramin.co.in

Ph.no. : 0240 -2476139/41/42


Shri. Muley A. P.

Chief Manager, (Recovery)

E_mail : cmrecovery@mahagramin.co.in

Ph. no. : 0240- 2476139/41/42

Shri. Kamatkar A. M.

Chief Manager, (HRD & Pension Cell)

E_mail : cmstaff@mahagramin.co.in

Ph.no. : 0240- 2476141/42


Shri. Wankhede Y. K.

Chief Manager, (Inspection & Audit)

E_mail : cminsp@mahagramin.co.in

Ph. no. : 0240- 2489257

Shri. Patil S. J.

Chief Manager, (Credit)

E_mail : cmcredit@mahagramin.co.in

Ph.no. : 0240 -2476139/41/42


Shri. Sawant S. D.

Chief Manager, (Accounts & Investment)

E_mail : cmaccounts@mahagramin.co.in

Ph.no. : 0240 -2476139/41/42


Regional Managers

Shri. Kulkarni G. P.

Aurangabad Region

E_mail : rmaurangabad@mahagramin.co.in

Ph. no. : 0240- 2320951/52

Shri. Bargode S.K.

Nanded Region

E_mail : rmnanded@mahagramin.co.in

Ph. no. : 02462- 250695, 243840


Shri. Sangamkar S. K.

Latur Region

E_mail : rmlatur@mahagramin.co.in

Ph. no. : 02382- 256708

Shri. Prabhavati S. B.

Beed Region

E_mail : rmbeed@mahagramin.co.in

Ph. no. : 02442- 228938, 227938


Shri. Shinde G. R.

Parbhani Region

E_mail : rmparbhani@mahagramin.co.in

Ph. no. : 02452- 232044/042, 223443

Shri. Ghogare B. S.

Thane Region

E_mail : rmthane@mahagramin.co.in

Ph. no. : 022-25344059, 25435154,


Shri. Wankhade S. R.

Nashik Region

E_mail : rmnashik@mahagramin.co.in

What are you looking For?